Sometime you just gotta be a kid


GeoTagged, [S27.49175, W153.10025]

I was kind of embarrassed but nobody paid me any mind when I lined up next to tiny tots for this today!

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sometime you just gotta be a kid

  1. Frankie says:

    Ahhhhhh I've wanted to do this for ages!!! So glad nobody paid you any mind; now I might give it a go the next time I see one, and ignore Dan saying I'd look like a twit, hehe! Oh lordy how I wanna have a go. Neat pic, too.

  2. Ruthie says:

    My lovely man brings moments like these into our lives whenever we go to the supermarket. He rides on the trolleys, the bad man 🙂

Leave a Reply

