BrisStyle Indie Design Market – the wrap up

On Saturday 6 March I hosted a stall at the BrisStyle indie Design Markets. Despite a rainy and miserable day, the punters were out! I very much enjoyed the market, being placed right at the entrance I gave a big cheery “hello” to everyone who walked in (which also made them look at me and my stall heheheheh) and met many lovely people.

Can’t wait until the next one – just wanted to post a pic of my little stall – what do you think? Next time I want to include some boxes under the cover to create levels, and make better use of the space provided… maybe even turn the two tables into an L – rather than together as a square as pictured.

xx Ange.

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in bris style, brisstyle, craft, etsy, madeit, market, zibbet. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to BrisStyle Indie Design Market – the wrap up

  1. Lovely Stall Ange! Definitely think that an L Shape would work well! Did you get good interest?

  2. Kirsten says:

    Congrats! I'm hoping to join BrisStyle myself so hopefully I'll see you at the next one 😀

  3. Looks great Ange! Glad you had a lovely day despite the weather 🙂

  4. Ange says:

    thanks guys yes it was lovely!

Leave a Reply

