Hopelessly devoted to … Hopeless Lingerie

My name is Ange… and I’m an addict. To the lingerie made by the lovely Gaby Adamidis of Hopeless Lingerie.

I’m so addicted in fact, that I’m blogging, which I almost never do, in the hopes of winning a $100 gift voucher to spend on my addiction in her store…

I pray you don’t enter, because then my chances are increased, but you should definitely check her out. You can find her on etsy and big cartel.

Her giveaway can be found on her blog. Check it out, but don’t enter! haha I wanna win! If I won, the picture is of what I would buy… so good as a cami with pants, skirts and jeans!
About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Hopelessly devoted to … Hopeless Lingerie

  1. Sherry says:

    I'm sorry if I win. I adore her things too. My etsy favorites are filled with them!

  2. Lots of luck- there are much worse addictions to have…!

  3. Designsdbj says:

    Good luck with the competition. May the best woman win – moi:)

Leave a Reply

