Etsy’s Last Weekend Deals…?

There has been a lot of talk lately on the Etsy forums about Etsy’s Weekend Deals. I’ve participated in one so far, and was lucky enough to get in the gift guide, storque and the email – WHOA! 🙂 Got me a lot of hearts, only two sales, but hey – sales is good!

But after much contention on the forums, Etsy has decided to can them. So, I’m giving it my last shot too! So, for this weekend only, you can receive 20% off all full priced stock in my Etsy store! Whoop!

Also, there are bargains to be had in my clearance section, including items with 60% and more off.

This weekend only… the last Etsy Weekend Deals!

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in etsy, sale, weekend deals. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Etsy’s Last Weekend Deals…?

  1. jenny says:

    It is really very nice piece for earrings. I like it from my first sight to it. Thanks…a lot.r4 dsi

Leave a Reply

