I was a Front Page virgin…

Until this incredible weekend – wherein I was on Etsy’s Front Page twice in a row!
There was an Admin pick – very flattering to be chosen!

what a weekend! The item chosen in both cases was my “little twig” earrings.

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I was a Front Page virgin…

  1. Ruthie says:

    very cool! Those are such chic, pretty earrings too, I love them!

  2. Vickie says:

    yay Ange, that's awesome, congrats 🙂

  3. Kylie B says:

    Oh wow Congrats!I just put up a link to your Blon from my Blog 🙂

  4. Me too, Ange! My creamy yellow button flower bouquet was on the etsy front page last week. You win though – twice!!

Leave a Reply

