Product Review: Shea Butter Bars by NewEarthSoaps

Delicious! This is how you will feel after using one of Karen’s special home-made formulation Shea Butter Bars.


These little parcels of heaven are made from Shea Butter, Beeswax, Calendula infused Olive Oil, Jojoba Oil and just a touch of Juniper and Lavender Oils.
After my shower last night I broke one in half and warmed it in my hands then just rubbed it on in all over. In winter my skin gets so dry, and I can’t seem to find a moisturiser that really soaks in and stays in my skin without feeling greasy. Even today my skin still feels fabulous – not dry at all!

I think I have found my product. Just gorgeous Karen – I will be back!

Oh, by the way, you get one of these for free with every purchase you make from Karen’s etsy store: NewEarthSoaps. I bought these in a package of three and can’t wait to use them again tonight!

xx Ange.
About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Product Review: Shea Butter Bars by NewEarthSoaps

  1. Beadsme says:

    They look good enough to eat!

  2. Ange says:

    hehe that's what i said about the soap i got – it looks like a brownie… karen cautioned me NOT to eat the soap… i didn't. 😛

  3. ruby-jo says:

    I have been thinking about buying some of Karen's shea butter bars for a little while and you've just convinced me to go ahead do it

  4. I've bought some of these as well and can HIGHLY recommend them !I love 'em:)

  5. BonTons says:

    I think I am addicted to soaps at the moment. It's great to find something that won't dry out the skin

  6. Sounds like something I could put on my want list!

  7. Leah says:

    they do look delicious!

  8. lyptis says:

    Oh, they sure sound nice! And they DO look good enough to eat!:DI get really dried out too in winter, feeling like a snail in the desert!:P

Leave a Reply

