wednesday wishlist… a clucky one!

if you’re clucky and you know it clap your hands *clap clap*… yep. that’s right. i’m clucky. my biological clock is not only ticking its sounding its annoying alarm – my friends are breeding – my brain is sending me baby dreams – and my hips have expanded significantly. wait. that’s because of the wine i’m drinking. or is it????
this wishlist wednesday is inspired by all the lovely baby items for sale on etsy…
lovely little birdie card by MoonMum Sweet clippies by VanillaPixie. I can vouch for Carley here as I’ve purchased off her twice – her work is impeccable and she’s SO fast at creating and shipping!

gorgeous and sturdy bib by
TigesandWeince – again, I’ve purchased from Kylie (this bib in fact as part of a set including a change mat and daiper bag) – Kylie is a pleasure to deal with and her work is soooo good. She even included a 10% off gift voucher!!!!!

sweet booties by
Bobishi. Alanna also makes cute iPhone covers… if only i had an iPhone…

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to wednesday wishlist… a clucky one!

  1. AnastasiaC says:

    so soft and precious….are you feeling clucky lovie?

  2. These are all divine!!Thanks for adding me to your list – I will happily send you something if/when you have a baby 🙂

  3. carmel says:

    Oh dear you’ve got it bad haven’t you? Go with your heart-your head will never be ready 🙂

  4. RocketGirl says:

    I wish I had an i-phone too. I bought some lovely Bobishi booties because I managed to borrow someone else’s baby haha 😉

  5. Natalia says:

    Ohhh all girly stuff too *bawk bawk bawk* hehe 🙂

  6. Oooh how exciting, is there maybe a baby in the near future? Thanks for including my bib & for the generous compliments. Hopefully you will be able to use your discount voucher soon hehehe:)

  7. incalesco says:

    oooh cluck cluck cluck – very cute items!

Leave a Reply

