I want it I want it nowwww!!!

MMM some lovelies that have been lurking in my faves….

gorgeous top by artlab
lovely Chanel wool bag by MsHandbags
cutie pie slippers by FrenchPressKnits


lovely Chameleon top by isadoraclothing


oh etsy! why do you do this to me???

About angelenefay

http://angelene.com.au
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to I want it I want it nowwww!!!

  1. carina says:

    i want those felted shoes NOW !! i might have a bash at making some….thanks for showing 🙂

  2. Natalia says:

    Lovely picks Ange – I wouldn’t mind any of these either! 🙂

  3. Ange says:

    Carina let me know if you make some! 🙂

  4. Kirsty says:

    Felted shoes would be good right now!

  5. Cute slippers!! I reckon I need some of those too*goes off in search of cute home footwear*

  6. MS Handbags says:

    Thank you so much for showing off my shoulder bag! 🙂 Great picks.

Leave a Reply

